Parenting Products Reviews

Doc McStuffins Get Better Check-Up Center: Review

Spread the love!
Share on Facebook2Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on StumbleUpon0Print this pageEmail this to someone

Doc McStuffins CheckUp Center Review

Judging by the overwhelming response I got to my Doc McStuffins Get Better Check-Up Center Giveaway in December, I think it’s safe to say that this is a popular toy.

During the holidays, it was THE hot toy to have. I was lucky enough to snag one from Just Play Toys for the purposes of this review.

My two-year-old is a huge Doc McStuffins fan and she loves to play with the Doc McStuffins Get Better Checkup Center Playset

 DSCN0244

 

What I like about the Doc McStuffins Get Better Check-Up Center:

• It has all the features you see on the Doc McStuffins television show, like the Big Book of Boo-Boos, the same magical sound effects, and Doc’s medical tools.

• It promotes imaginative play, as kids pretend to be doctors and patients.

• It has many interactive buttons and pieces.

• It is lightweight enough to move from room to room, if needed.

• It has storage space in the cabinets.

• It teaches kids about what goes on at a doctor’s visit and prepares them for when they need a real check-up.

 DSCN0246

 

What I don’t like about the Doc McStuffins Get Better Check-Up Center: 

• The colors are a bit girly, which might deter little boys who are Doc McStuffins fans from buying it.

• It is expensive at $89.99 (Amazon’s current price). I say wait for a sale or try to find it cheaper at a store or other retailer.

 

Here is a video of me showing all the fun features of this toy:

 If your children are Doc McStuffins fans, they will definitely love playing with this toy!

Disclosure: Just Play Toys provided me with this toy for the purposes of the review. All opinions are my own. This post contains affiliate links that help support The Naughty Mommy.

Spread the love!
Share on Facebook2Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on StumbleUpon0Print this pageEmail this to someone
Previous Story
Next Story

You Might Also Like

  • discover more
    March 1, 2014 at 10:25 AM

    The more choices you have, because you will not get the value
    as close to new purchasing as possible, sort your
    car insurance companies cars listed based on location.
    It is very important because this way you can. While each has
    its benefits, purchasing a new car loan through a dealership.
    discover more recently posted…discover moreMy Profile

  • tricher a top eleven
    March 6, 2014 at 10:24 AM

    Certain angle de vision de rencontre essentiel par zone
    discipline. Le huitième titre par Loi employé
    en route à à veiller à ce que le chef de la direction tricher a top eleven professeurs
    gardé pour . espèces dans le indépendamment du
    fait que les conditions existantes conditions pourquoi coquine ombre
    .
    tricher a top eleven recently posted…tricher a top elevenMy Profile

  • rossbach-automobile.com
    March 6, 2014 at 11:01 AM

    My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web address and
    thought I might check things out. I like what I see
    so now i’m following you. Look forward to finding out about your web
    page again.

    Check out my weblog auto repair for dummies (rossbach-automobile.com)
    rossbach-automobile.com recently posted…rossbach-automobile.comMy Profile

  • Free Online Farm Frenzy
    March 14, 2014 at 4:35 AM

    Kids should not be pressured by any particular part of the game so they will continue to
    associate the games they are playing with relaxation and
    entertainment, and thus they will maintain their
    love for playing the game and learning the English language.
    If someone dies then you can save them by just touching
    them. The only difference is that the board in the official Cornhole game
    is usually a foot longer than the board in the official bean bag game.

    Check out my blog post Free Online Farm Frenzy
    Free Online Farm Frenzy recently posted…Free Online Farm FrenzyMy Profile

  • suneung telecharger
    March 19, 2014 at 7:10 PM

    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable know-how about unpredicted feelings.

    my web blog suneung telecharger
    suneung telecharger recently posted…suneung telechargerMy Profile

  • girafada telecharger
    March 19, 2014 at 7:18 PM

    Good article! We will be linking to this great article on
    our site. Keep up the good writing.

    Feel free to visit my web-site; girafada telecharger
    girafada telecharger recently posted…girafada telechargerMy Profile

  • blue ruin telecharger
    March 19, 2014 at 7:21 PM

    I could not refrain from commenting. Exceptionally well written!

    Here is my web site blue ruin telecharger
    blue ruin telecharger recently posted…blue ruin telechargerMy Profile

  • babysitting telecharger
    March 19, 2014 at 7:51 PM

    I am genuinely happy to read this blog posts which contains lots of helpful information,
    thanks for providing these kinds of information.

    my webpage: babysitting telecharger
    babysitting telecharger recently posted…babysitting telechargerMy Profile

  • le chemin telecharger
    March 19, 2014 at 7:51 PM

    Great items from you, man. I have keep in mind your stuff previous to and you
    are just extremely great. I actually like what you’ve received here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which during which you say it.
    You are making it enjoyable and you continue to care
    for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to learn far more from you.

    That is actually a wonderful web site.

    My page le chemin telecharger
    le chemin telecharger recently posted…le chemin telechargerMy Profile

  • je m'appelle hmmm telecharger
    March 19, 2014 at 8:16 PM

    I tend not to write a leave a response, but after browsing a ton of remarks
    on Doc McStuffins Get Better Check-Up Center: Review – The Naughty Mommy.
    I actually do have a few questions for you if you
    do not mind. Could it be only me or does it
    give the impression like some of these remarks appear like they are left by brain dead individuals?
    😛 And, if you are writing at other places, I would like to follow everything new you have to post.
    Would you post a list of all of your shared sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed,
    or linkedin profile?

    my website je m’appelle hmmm telecharger
    je m’appelle hmmm telecharger recently posted…je m’appelle hmmm telechargerMy Profile

  • rio 2 telecharger
    March 19, 2014 at 8:19 PM

    continuously i used to read smaller content which
    also clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading here.

    Here is my website; rio 2 telecharger
    rio 2 telecharger recently posted…rio 2 telechargerMy Profile

  • youth telecharger
    March 19, 2014 at 9:38 PM

    I used to be recommended this web site by means of
    my cousin. I’m no longer sure whether this submit is written by him as nobody else
    recognise such exact approximately my trouble.
    You are amazing! Thank you!

    My web site :: youth telecharger
    youth telecharger recently posted…youth telechargerMy Profile

  • tyler perry's single mom's club telecharger
    March 19, 2014 at 10:10 PM

    After looking at a number of the articles on your site, I seriously
    like your way of blogging. I book-marked it to
    my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please visit my website too and let me know how you feel.

    my blog tyler perry’s single mom’s club telecharger
    tyler perry’s single mom’s club telecharger recently posted…tyler perry’s single mom’s club telechargerMy Profile

  • all about albert telecharger
    March 19, 2014 at 10:27 PM

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole
    my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop,
    just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has
    83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share
    it with someone!

    my weblog; all about albert telecharger
    all about albert telecharger recently posted…all about albert telechargerMy Profile

  • mccanick telecharger
    March 19, 2014 at 10:33 PM

    Hi, I check your blog on a regular basis. Your writing
    style is witty, keep it up!

    Also visit my page: mccanick telecharger
    mccanick telecharger recently posted…mccanick telechargerMy Profile

  • the quiet ones telecharger
    March 19, 2014 at 10:35 PM

    My brother suggested I might like this website.
    He was totally right. This post truly made my day.
    You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

    my webpage – the quiet ones telecharger
    the quiet ones telecharger recently posted…the quiet ones telechargerMy Profile

  • pelo malo cheveux rebelles telecharger
    March 20, 2014 at 12:52 AM

    Howdy! This post could not be written any
    better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

    Also visit my site pelo malo cheveux rebelles telecharger
    pelo malo cheveux rebelles telecharger recently posted…pelo malo cheveux rebelles telechargerMy Profile

  • best acne treatment
    April 17, 2014 at 11:31 PM

    I’m new to your blog. Stumbled upon it while exploring the
    net. Continue the truly amazing work. I’m hoping you update it frequently as I’ll be staying
    tuned for more.
    best acne treatment recently posted…best acne treatmentMy Profile

  • www.6nest.com
    April 23, 2014 at 6:07 AM

    It is best if this is done with a high filtration cleaner
    and a vacuum which has an incorporated HEPA filter.
    The fence often provides the first impression that is very important.
    t you like to remove the odor from your carpet or retain its fresh
    look.

    Feel free to surf to my page carpet cleaning portland (http://www.6nest.com)
    http://www.6nest.com recently posted…http://www.6nest.comMy Profile

  • déménagement magog
    April 25, 2014 at 5:16 PM

    Thanks to my father who informed me on the topic
    of this webpage, this website is in fact awesome.
    déménagement magog recently posted…déménagement magogMy Profile

  • Healthtalk.World.Edu
    April 27, 2014 at 9:44 PM

    Healthtalk.World.Edu

    Doc McStuffins Get Better Check-Up Center: Review – The Naughty Mommy

  • กระเป๋าแฟชั่น
    June 12, 2014 at 12:37 AM

    Howdy! I realize this is kind of off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does building a well-established website such as yours take
    a lot of work? I am brand new to operating a blog but I do write in my
    journal everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my personal experience and feelings
    online. Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners.
    Appreciate it!

    my page … กระเป๋าแฟชั่น
    กระเป๋าแฟชั่น recently posted…กระเป๋าแฟชั่นMy Profile

  • Anonymous
    June 12, 2014 at 5:46 AM

    Hello. Are you aware making a site mobile hospitable?
    I’m trying to find a subject or wordpress plugin that could possibly deal with this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share.
    Swift problem that’s 100 % away from theme.
    My webpage appears unusual when browsing.

  • Ronald
    June 19, 2014 at 1:14 PM

    Have you wondered if older people can enjoy the benefits of vision correction surgery such
    as LASIK, for example. Trust only the most common opinion so you can confirm your initial diagnosis.
    Cataracts can begin to form in a human’s eyes under two circumstances.

    Feel free to visit my weblog :: lasik doctor (Ronald)
    Ronald recently posted…RonaldMy Profile

  • TRAURINGE und Eheringe zur Hochzeit Trends: Bilder und Videos
    June 19, 2014 at 2:23 PM

    After checking out a handful of the blog articles on your blog, I seriously appreciate your way
    of writing a blog. I saved it to my bookmark website
    list and will be checking back in the near future.

    Please check out my web site as well and let me know how you feel.
    TRAURINGE und Eheringe zur Hochzeit Trends: Bilder und Videos recently posted…TRAURINGE und Eheringe zur Hochzeit Trends: Bilder und VideosMy Profile

  • threatening asthma attack
    June 25, 2014 at 9:21 PM

    I seriously love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you develop this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my very own site and would love to find out where
    you got this from or what the theme is called. Thank you!
    threatening asthma attack recently posted…threatening asthma attackMy Profile

  • Fitness nutricion
    July 9, 2014 at 8:46 AM

    Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site?
    The account aided me a appropriate deal. I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered shiny clear concept
    Fitness nutricion recently posted…Fitness nutricionMy Profile

  • make online shop
    July 21, 2014 at 5:08 PM

    Hello, after reading this amazing paragraph i am too cheerful to share my know-how here with friends.

    Check out my blog; make online shop
    make online shop recently posted…make online shopMy Profile

  • 24 hourAC Repair Green Valley NV
    July 22, 2014 at 2:53 AM

    Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my web site thus i got here to go back the favor?.I’m trying to to find
    issues to enhance my website!I suppose its good enough to make use of a few of your ideas!!

    Feel free to visit my homepage: 24 hourAC Repair Green Valley NV
    24 hourAC Repair Green Valley NV recently posted…24 hourAC Repair Green Valley NVMy Profile

  • Iesha
    July 22, 2014 at 7:02 AM

    The app is quite popular in the Android Market at the
    moment and does indeed have a large database of popular and obscure comic book figures.
    The best ones in cyber space are those that develop a closed user
    group of PSP users. You now have a fresh new wallpaper configured on your HTC Desire HD.

    Here is my homepage; windows images (Iesha)
    Iesha recently posted…IeshaMy Profile

  • iklan massal terbaik
    July 23, 2014 at 1:04 PM

    A small yellow-page ad may cost several huundred dollars.

    You must absolutely be aware of value of your advertising before
    putting a lot of money behind it. Outdoor media advertising can increase a
    campaigns success because plenty of advantages and great flexibility.
    iklan massal terbaik recently posted…iklan massal terbaikMy Profile

  • Villas for sale in Estepona
    July 24, 2014 at 11:36 PM

    Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider
    worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to
    hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing
    without having side-effects , people could take a signal.

    Will probably be back to get more. Thanks
    Villas for sale in Estepona recently posted…Villas for sale in EsteponaMy Profile

  • spray tanning salons near you 33060
    August 11, 2014 at 8:54 PM

    This artificial fragrance, alcohols will create pain and skin irritation. You can keep your
    spray tan longer by using products that will not
    only preserve its color but also enhances it. Social studies have shown that men and women both
    view a tanned body as being healthier than a tanned body, but it is worth bearing
    in mind that if a sunbed is used for more than the recommended amount of time,
    there is likely an ugly truth hiding behind apparently healthy tanned skin.

    Look at my website … spray tanning salons near you 33060
    spray tanning salons near you 33060 recently posted…spray tanning salons near you 33060My Profile

  • Diabetes Medications
    August 12, 2014 at 4:36 AM

    Sometimes we can’t figure out why we are gaining weight or.
    When affected by DI your dog will not be able to concentrate urine
    because of which he. John Soland is an experienced
    writer who offers advice and insight on a multitude
    of topics, including those pertaining to innovative technologies.

    Here is my site Diabetes Medications
    Diabetes Medications recently posted…Diabetes MedicationsMy Profile

  • Restore My Vision
    August 12, 2014 at 11:09 PM

    It may take up to about 6 months to rebuild a deficient magnesium level,
    so it is important not to give up if there is no apparent immediate benefit.
    Many other times, Ezekiel lived his prophecy and we find
    in him and his writings a tragic, yet powerful testimony.
    It turned out that the Italian government did not want Sarto to be Patriarch of Venice
    either, and forestalled his appointment for many months.

    My weblog – Restore My Vision
    Restore My Vision recently posted…Restore My VisionMy Profile

  • What Do You Think
    August 14, 2014 at 11:54 AM

    Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is important and everything.
    Nevertheless think of if you added some great graphics or
    videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with
    pics and videos, this website could undeniably be one of the most beneficial in its
    niche. Excellent blog!

    Here is my homepage: What Do You Think
    What Do You Think recently posted…What Do You ThinkMy Profile

  • Executive Interim management
    August 19, 2014 at 10:59 PM

    This excellent website definitely has all the information and facts
    I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

    Here is my web blog … Executive Interim management
    Executive Interim management recently posted…Executive Interim managementMy Profile

  • bear creek log cabins arkansas
    September 3, 2014 at 10:33 PM

    In an especially cold winter, hikers can see a column of blue-white ice
    instead. The cabins in the village represent the four, typical cabin styles found on the Kentucky frontier.
    For a more luxurious way to spend your leisure time, there are log cabins built to encompass hot tubs or saunas.
    bear creek log cabins arkansas recently posted…bear creek log cabins arkansasMy Profile

  • Boca Raton CPA side
    September 5, 2014 at 12:19 AM

    Many people talk about tax loopholes, understanding the details involving one of the IRS’s top tax loopholes enables you to
    speak or protest with confidence. Dallas Tea Party leader, Phillip
    Dennis rightfully stated, “We never advocate violence and overthrow of the government,” Dennis said.
    Passing the CPA exam may be a daunting project, especially
    if you’ve heard of the vast number of people who have had to take multiple sections several times before ultimately passing the CPA exam.

    Here is my website; Boca Raton CPA side
    Boca Raton CPA side recently posted…Boca Raton CPA sideMy Profile

  • http://Bit.do/ngju
    September 5, 2014 at 4:48 AM

    This post is worth everyone’s attention. How can I find outt more?

    Here iss my web site; Buy pinterest fopllowers (http://Bit.do/ngju)
    http://Bit.do/ngju recently posted…http://Bit.do/ngjuMy Profile

  • Boca Raton CPAt test ct
    September 11, 2014 at 8:43 PM

    Deegan was arrested and charged with human trafficking and
    drug possession after cops busted in and found the girls being
    held hostage. Many people are making a lot of money promoting CPA offers, but as
    usual, there is a lot of misinformation floating around.
    Every year, thousands of vacancies open up in the public sector.

    my web blog :: Boca Raton CPAt test ct
    Boca Raton CPAt test ct recently posted…Boca Raton CPAt test ctMy Profile

  • https://twitter.com/imeking13
    September 18, 2014 at 5:43 PM

    You ought to take part in a contest for one of the finest blogs
    online. I’m going to highly recommend this site!
    https://twitter.com/imeking13 recently posted…https://twitter.com/imeking13My Profile

  • Connect!